Subscribe
All systems are operational

Stickied Incidents

Monday 15th March 2021

Authentication errors across multiple Microsoft services are affecting TrueSign

Microsoft is currently experiencing authentication errors across multiple Microsoft services. These issues are partially affecting TrueSign also, where users may not be able to sign documents.

  • Microsoft has resolved their authentication service issues and TrueSign is now fully operational.

  • Past Incidents

    Tuesday 13th April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Monday 12th April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 11th April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 10th April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Friday 9th April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 8th April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 7th April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 6th April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Monday 5th April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 4th April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 3rd April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Friday 2nd April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 1st April 2021

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 31st March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 30th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Monday 29th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 28th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 27th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Friday 26th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 25th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 24th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 23rd March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Monday 22nd March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 21st March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 20th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Friday 19th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 18th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 17th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 16th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Monday 15th March 2021

    Authentication errors across multiple Microsoft services are affecting TrueSign

    Microsoft is currently experiencing authentication errors across multiple Microsoft services. These issues are partially affecting TrueSign also, where users may not be able to sign documents.

  • Microsoft has resolved their authentication service issues and TrueSign is now fully operational.

  • Sunday 14th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 13th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Friday 12th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 11th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 10th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 9th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Monday 8th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 7th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Saturday 6th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Friday 5th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Thursday 4th March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Wednesday 3rd March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Tuesday 2nd March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Monday 1st March 2021

    No incidents reported

    Sunday 28th February 2021

    No incidents reported